Hall’s Team

With over 32 years’ experience collectively in the industry, we are honoured to have such a hardworking, knowledgeable team who are confident in our brand! From the founder of Hall’s, Barry Hall, through to our sales representatives, we have a very close-knit, special team of individuals with a common goal in mind.

We welcome you to meet the Hall’s family!

Barry Hall

Founder and Dad to the Hall's Retail Company

Martin Hall

Ceo Of Hall's Retail

Andrew Hall

Sales Manager Of Hall's Retail

 

Sales Team

Alex Erasmus

Sales Rep and Part of the Hall's Computer department

alex@hallsretail.com / 071 352 0393

Shaun Truter

Sales Rep of Hall's Retail

shaun@hallsretail.com / 076 022 6701

Lawrence Hornby

Sales Rep of Hall's Retail

lawrance@hallsretail.com / 071 575 3572

Sean Phelps

Sales Rep of Hall's Retail

sean@hallsretail.com / 082 577 3113

Evershin

Sales Rep of Hall's Retail

evershin@hallsretail.com / 082 850 9334

 

 

Reception

Salome

reception@hallsretail.com

 

 

 

General Manager

Cliff

cliff@hallsretail.com

 

Finance & Accounts

Coral

Finance & HR Manager

fm@hallsretail.com

Lee-Ann

Accounts

creditors@hallsretail.com

 

Marketing, IT, and Website

Matthew

matthew@hallsretail.com

Reece

Reece@hallsretail.com

Genevieve

gen@hallsretail.com

Josh

josh@hallsretail.com

 

Hall’s Manufacturing

Bronwyn

Manufacturing Manager

bronwyn@hallsretail.com

Garnet

garnet@hallsretail.com

Lindo

lindo@hallsretail.com

 

Ranaldo

Ranaldo@hallsretail.com

Tau

tau@hallsretail.com

 

Retail and Paints

Claire

claire@hallsretail.com

Malcolm

malcolm@hallsretail.com

Byron

byron@hallsretail.com

Iqbal

iqbal@hallsretail.com

kyle

kyle@hallsretail.com

Yougan

yougan@hallsretail.com

 

Dispatch

Craig

dispatch@hallsretail.com

 

Lights

Kim

kim@hallsretail.com

 

Coffee

Prudence

coffee@hallsretail.com